Where to Buy Shad



Berkshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Pro-Bike www.pro-bike.com andy@pro-bike.com 01635 581500
Birmingham
Dealer Website Email Telephone
J.C. Motorcycles www.jcmotorcycles.co.uk rob@jcmotorcycles.co.uk 0121 707 4879
 
Moto Continental motocontinental@btinternet.com 07973221007
QB Motorcycles spares@qbmotorcycles.co.uk 01384 560 643
Buckinghamshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
A.J.Sutton Motorcycle & Scooter Spares www.ajsutton.co.uk david@ajsutton.co.uk 01908 217 904
Brian Grays Powerbiking www.powerbiking.co.uk accessories@powerbiking.co.uk 01494 512 070
Cheshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
J&S Northwich www.jsaccessories.net northwich@jsaccessories.net 01606 810800
Cambridgeshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Motoworks Cambridge www.motoworkscambridge.co.uk sales@motoworkscambridge.co.uk 01223 361 831
Wheels Motorcycle www.wheelsmotorcycles.co.uk clothing@wheelsmotorcycles.co.uk 01733 355 011
Deeside
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Motostore Direct info@motostore-direct.co.uk 01244 281702
Devon
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Motorcycle Travel Shop sales@motorcycletravelshop.co.uk 0800 009 6464
Essex
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Bacons Motorcycles www.baconsmotorcycles.co.uk bacon_motorcycle@btconnect.com 020 8252 6020
Bridge Street Motorcycles www.bridgestreetmotorcycles.co.uk bsm1953@tiscali.co.uk 01376 513302
Johns of Romford Suzuki www.johnsofromford.co.uk rushgreen@johnsofromford.co.uk 01708 754775
Glamorgan
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Sportouring sales@sportouring.com 01443742421
Gloucestershire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Thunder Road Motorcycles www.thunderroad.co.uk michaeld@thunderroad.co.uk 01452 313131
Stroud Motorcycle Company tim@stroudmc.co.uk 01453 297170
Hampshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
J&S Farnborough www.jsaccessories.net farnborough@jsaccessories.net 01252 549 595
J&S Portsmouth www.jsaccessories.net portsmouth@jsaccessories.net 02392 267 713
Parkroad Powerbikes www.parkroadpowerbikes.co.uk sales@parkroadpowerbikes.co.uk 023 8022 8718
Hertforshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Waltham Cross Motorcycles www.walthamcrossmotorcycles.co.uk wxmc@aol.com 01992 625173
 
Del Basso Bros gianni@delbassobros.com 01462 432165
Kent
Dealer Website Email Telephone
A2 Motorcycle Centre www.a2motorcycles.co.uk dave@a2motorcycles.co.uk 01474 320200
Helmet City www.helmetcity.co.uk sales@helmetcity.co.uk 01959 577911
J&S Maidstone www.jsaccessories.net maidstone@jsaccessories.net 01622 679 976
Sturdeys Motorcycles www.sturdeys.com sturdeys@gmail.com 01732 354082
The Bike Shop www.thebikeshopfaversham.co.uk nick@thebikeshopfaversham.co.uk 01795 532365
 
21st Moto service21stmoto@gmail.com 01322 666565
Leicestershire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Len Manchester www.lenmanchester.co.uk neil@lenmanchester.co.uk 01664 562302
London
Dealer Website Email Telephone
BMG Scooters www.bmgscooters.com richmond@bmgscooters.com 020 8878 8121
CBS Whitton www.cbswhitton.com sales@cbswhitton.co.uk 020 8898 5492
Central Bikes www.centralbikes.co.uk info@centralbikes.co.uk 020 8898 5492
City Leathers of London www.cityleathers.com info@cityleathers.com 020 7272 5252
J&S Eltham www.jsaccessories.net eltham@jsaccessories.net 0208 850 8049
Lazer Motorcycles www.lazermotorcycles.co.uk lazermotorcycles@rocketmail.com 020 7267 3321
Motorcycles Giant www.motorcyclegiant.net ukmotorcycles@live.co.uk 020 8743 2606
Motorcycles Service Centre www.motorcycleservicecentre.co.uk servicemotorcycle@gmail.com 020 8960 6434
Neil Harris Motorcycles www.neilharrismotorcycles.co.uk info@raceways.net 020 7237 6494
Raceways Motorcycles www.raceways.net nhmotorcycles@hotmail.co.uk 020 8527 7330
Slocombes Motorcycles www.slocombes.com parts@slocombes.com 020 8830 1000
 
Greater London Motorcycles media@suzukimotorcycles.london 020 8951 0139
H&Z Motorbike hzmotorbike@gmail.com 020 3620 1616
Motorcycle Giant ukmotorcycles@live.co.uk 020 8743 2606
Motorcycle Service Centre accounts@msclondon.com 020 8960 6434
Neil Harris Motorcycles nhmotorcycles@hotmail.co.uk 020 8527 7330
VIP Bikes and Scooter Services y.altarehi@gmail.com 07528022878
VR Motors vr.motor@hotmail.co.uk 02087484722
West London Bikes and Scooters wlbs129@hotmail.com 020 8743 9698
Merseyside
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Wallasey Motorcycles info@wallasey-motorcycles.co.uk 01516 372225
Norfolk
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Tinklers Motorcycles www.tinklersmotorcycles.co.uk parts@tinklersmotorcycles.co.uk 01603 627786
Nottinghamshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Vertu Honda www.vertuhondabikes.co.uk christopher.dibley@vertuhonda.com 0115 8454140
 
Midland Scooter Centre parts@scooters.co.uk 01159 392713
Northamptonshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Ape Accessories www.apeaccessories.co.uk apeaccessories@gmail.com 01536 516 078
Pembrokeshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Merlin Auto Services www.merlinmotorcycles.co.uk noel@merlinautos.co.uk 01437 763971
Staffordshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Powerslide Motorcycles www.powerslidemotorcycles.co.uk brad@powerslidemotorcycles.co.uk 01782 415298
Somerset
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Bransons Motorcycles www.bransonsmotorcycles.co.uk parts@bransonsmotorcycles.co.uk 01935 474998
Surrey
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Black Dog Motorcycles www.blackdogmotorcycles.co.uk sales@blackdogmotorcycles.co.uk 01784 451 344
Farnham Honda www.farnhamhonda.co.uk mail@farnhamhonda.co.uk 01252 891 800
G.D.Brown Motorcycles www.gdbrown.com simon@gdbrown.com 01483 427979
Hartgate Motorcycles www.hartgatemotorcycle.motogb.co.uk sales@hartgate.co.uk 020 8648 5395
Haslemere Motorcycles www.haslemeremotorcycles.co.uk mark@haslemeremotorcycles.co.uk 01420 488290
J&S New Malden www.jsaccessories.net newmalden@jsaccessories.net 0208 949 5731
Lamba Motorcycles http://www.lambamotorcycles.co.uk/ spares@lambamotorcycles.co.uk 020 8647 4851
Portman Motorcycles www.portmanmotorcycles.co.uk portmans2@aol.com 01483 451 993
Tippets Motors www.honda-tippetts.co.uk sales@honda-tippetts.co.uk 0208 399 2417
 
Lamba Motorcycles spares@lambamotorcycles.co.uk 020 8647 4851
Sussex
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Alf's Motorcycles www.alfsmotorcycles.co.uk parts@alfsmotorcycles.co.uk 01903 200948
CD Scooters www.cdscooters.com kevin@cdscooters.com 01273 680900
Helmet City www.helmetcity.co.uk jenny@helmetcity.co.uk 01243 785424
Wrexham
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Fast Bike Bits www.fastbikebits.com orders@fastbikebits.com 01978 282000
Wiltshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Hayball Motorcycles www.hayballmotorcycles.co.uk hayballmotorcycles@gmail.com 01722 322 796
 
Phoenix Motorcycles phoenixyamaha@btconnect.com 01225 775171
Yorkshire
Dealer Website Email Telephone
Scooter Crazy www.scootercrazy.com gemma@scootercrazy.com 01484 540352
 
Mallinders Motorcycles re-cycle-kit@btconnect.com 01142 517200
RCK Motorcycles mallindersmotorcycles@yahoo.co.uk 01977 604777

We are currently recruiting new dealerships. If you would like to sell a high quality product at a competitive price with great dealer margins please email sales@motorcyclepartsnetwork.co.uk